Vanderpump Rules

Vanderpump Rules

Jul. 07, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 07, 2013
    2Season 2 Nov. 04, 2013
      3Season 3 Nov. 03, 2014
        4Season 4 Nov. 02, 2015
          5Season 5 Nov. 07, 2016
            6Season 6 Dec. 04, 2017
              7Season 7 Dec. 03, 2018




              Video trailer


              Follow the passionate, volatile and hot-and-bothered-staff at Lisa Vanderpump’s West Hollywood mainstay SUR. Lisa balances her motherly instincts and shrewd business sense to keep control over this wild group of employees as they pursue their dreams and each other while working at her “Sexy, Unique Restaurant.”

              Vanderpump Rules
              Original title Vanderpump Rules
              First air date Jul. 07, 2013
              Last air date Jan. 21, 2019
              Seasons 7
              Episodes 128
              Duration 42m

              Similar titles

              The Titan Games
              Deadly Possessions
              Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks
              Born This Way
              The Great Interior Design Challenge
              Million Dollar Listing New York
              American Diner Revival
              The Voice
              Guy’s Grocery Games
              Street Outlaws
              The Great Christmas Light Fight
              RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars

              Leave a comment

              Name *
              Add a display name
              Email *
              Your email address will not be published